simple_leah08

Gender: Female
Age: 32
Country: Philippines
State / Region: zamboanga del sur
City: pagadian city
Ethnicity: Asian
Speaks English: Good
Appearance: Attractive
Height: 159 cm(5"2')
Weight: 48 kg(106 lbs)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Education: College - Some
Occupation: Student
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Zodiac: Scorpio
Born in the year of: Horse
Marital status: Single
Have children: No
Wants children: Yes
Willing to relocate: Willing to relocate to another country
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light / social drinker

You can send a message to simple_leah08 from pagadian city in Philippines now!

Write your message here:
You must login.

looking for my soulmate

Basically, I'm just simple girl looking for a simple guy, I love reading books, surfing the net and watching some movies. Nightlife is not my passion, I mean I'm not the type of girl who go out just to party or go to bars or clubs with friends.I love to be close to someone who has the same personality as me. .A guy who is interested to me is the first one who would send me an email. I should not be the one to do that. I believe that there is someone who can fulfill the missing piece in my life. I'm not here for FUN. no time for GAMES, Life is too short to be wasted, so if you can't be that serious just please don't waste my time. I can be your friend as long as you know how to care. I want to live a happy life with my future husband and family. So this is what makes me, Get to know me better if you're interested :) Interests

I want to meet a Male
with age from 30 to 70
and I want to meet for Friendship,Romance,Marriage.

I am Looking for someone who is GOD FEARING person,HE must have a good relationship to GOD, has good sense of humor, easy-going, FAMILY ORIENTED,kind, sweet,caring, loving, VERY UNDERSTANDING. I'm looking for my missing piece who can complete my life.I want someone who is faithful,responsible and will just keep he's eyes on me and only me.

Photos

Videos