emerald

Gender: Female
Age: 54
Country: Philippines
State / Region: Batangas
City: Mallvar
Ethnicity: Asian
Speaks English: Good
Appearance: Average
Height: 165 cm(5"4')
Weight: 60 kg(132 lbs)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Education: College - Graduated
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Zodiac: I'll tell you later
Born in the year of: I'll tell you later
Marital status: Divorced
Have children: I'll tell you later
Wants children: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: Not sure
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Non drinker

You can send a message to emerald from Mallvar in Philippines now!

Write your message here:
You must login.

To describe myself as a person is a difficult thing for me to do, why? Because I only rely on what other people say about my personality, being doubtful is the negative thing i have... but for me what you see is what you get. I'm a timid type of person. I seldom speak and very few instances that I express myself, my opinion, or even how I feel. I am a keen observant but im not a critic. I just love to watch 'coz I dont really speak up. The good thing about me is that I'm the kind of person you can rely on through thick and thin ... love to have friends that would understand and accept my personality for who I am

I want to meet a Male
with age from 36 to 50
and I want to meet for Friendship,Marriage.

And for someone I am looking for... let me say that I prefer to take things gradually... and get to know one another. " Someone who makes me feel like the most valued and special person in the world " I want someone who is nice and considerate. Someone who is looking for the most out of life, both personally and professionally, honest, sincere and loving person. Someone who is affectionate, caring, romantic, financially and emotionally stable. Fit and healthy.

Photos

Videos