jam00

Gender: Female
Age: 29
Country: Philippines
State / Region: cebu
City: mandaue city
Ethnicity: Asian
Speaks English: Good
Appearance: I'll tell you later
Height: 156 cm(5"1')
Weight: 44 kg(97 lbs)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Education: University - Some
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Zodiac: Libra
Born in the year of: Horse
Marital status: Single
Have children: No
Wants children: Yes
Willing to relocate: Willing to relocate to another country
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Rarely drinks

You can send a message to jam00 from mandaue city in Philippines now!

Write your message here:
You must login.

you can have the best in me.. but,

i am a person who is honest, patient, god-fearing, simple, understanding, a one-man-woman. I like to hang out with my friends and play cards with them. People says i'm too young because of my baby face appearance but if you give me a chance to speak out for myself I really am 20 years old. Don't judge a book by its cover. Don't judge me by my looks. I can be sweet and loving. If you have questions pls don't hesitate to ask.

I want to meet a Male
with age from 30 to 50
and I want to meet for Friendship,Romance,Marriage,Other.

i want to meet someone with a kind heart, understanding, a real gentleman. Someone who only sticks to one, a one-woman-man. who can give true love. Loving, honest, god-fearing, loyal, hard-working, and responsible man. someone who will love me by who and what i am. If you are the one, you can have the best in me. ^_^

Photos

Videos