Bantayanboy

Gender: Male
Age: 74
Country: United Kingdom
State / Region: West Yorkshire
City: Keighley
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Speaks English: I'll tell you later
Appearance: I'll tell you later
Height: 181 cm(6"0')
Weight: 103 kg(227 lbs)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Education: College - Graduated
Occupation: Retired
Religion: No Religion
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Born in the year of: I'll tell you later
Marital status: Divorced
Have children: No
Wants children: Undecided
Willing to relocate: Willing to relocate to another country
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light / social drinker

You can send a message to Bantayanboy from Keighley in United Kingdom now!

Write your message here:
You must login.

Moving to Bantayan Island, need GF.

I read a lot, sci-fi, adventure, biographies and lots of PMA books. I love movies, Westerns, adventure, action, romantic comedies, particularly B & W, if you know who Harvey is and like him, then we are on the same wavelength. I also prefer movies with a happy ending. Legaly blonde etc.
I am a well traveled; intelligent, honest, divorced, mature, average looking, white male, with an excellent sense of humour and great personality (likened to R2D2 with a dash of Gonzo!). I am loyal, supportive and easy to talk to, a good listener. I am also a bit of a romantic. I do not relate easily to women of my own age group. I have never had children. Been on my own-ish for 17 years. There must be a younger lady out there who has a yen for the more mature and experienced man. Then again, one person's experience is another's naivety. I travel a lot, in the last ten years, I have been to America, Ecuador, Panama, South Africa, Philippines, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Lithuania, Poland, France, Italy, Norway, Sweden and Denmark. Most of the travel I do is for my sport, in which I am an official, my sport is pistol, rifle and shotgun shooting. I intend to live in the Philippines where I am building a house. I have a yen to see China and Russia, but only in the warm weather! At the moment I am in the process of selling my UK house, until that is done I do not have much money. Another year has passed and still no GF, ah well.

I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 30
and I want to meet for Friendship,Romance,Marriage,Other.

I would like to meet an adventurous, petite, feminine lady with a good sense of fun. Long hair would be nice. A non-smoker, with a kind heart, honesty, loyalty, independence, intelligence and tolerance. All this of course is subject to change due to circumstances. The important thing to me is, that they really enjoy being with me and sharing the good things that life has to offer. There are many things to experiment with and enjoy. Life is not a dress rehearsal. It is the real deal, so enjoy it now!!! Thank you for reading this far. I hope you find all that your heart desires, you are worth it and you deserve it. Barry G. Pollard

Photos

Videos