jocke

Gender: Male
Age: 57
Country: Sweden
State / Region: Skane
City: Helsingborg
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Speaks English: I'll tell you later
Appearance: I'll tell you later
Height: 181 cm(6"0')
Weight: 85 kg(187 lbs)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Education: University - Some
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Zodiac: Aries
Born in the year of: I'll tell you later
Marital status: Divorced
Have children: Yes (Don't live with)
Wants children: Yes
Willing to relocate: Willing to relocate to another country
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light / social drinker

You can send a message to jocke from Helsingborg in Sweden now!

Write your message here:
You must login.

Hi, I'm looking for the true love and a partner to spend my life with

Hi, I am a easy going man, most of the time with a smile on my face, life is good, every day is what you make of it. But I also have a serious side when the circumstances are serious, I am talkiative and a good listener, I don't have any special demands, usually I adjust my self to where I am.
I work as a Safety Officer in a cruise line in Asia, that means I work for 8 weeks and have vacation for 8 weks aswell.
I like football, tennis and Badminton, I also like to spend time by the beach, I love the sun.
I am divorced since 8 years, my parents are still alive and I also have 2 sisters.

I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 35
and I want to meet for Romance,Marriage.

I would like a meet someone who like my personality that I described in my presentation of myself.

Photos

Videos